Congressman Ted Yoho

Representing the 3rd District of Florida
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
3733 SW 80th Ave
Ocala, FL 34481
United States
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:00am
500 SW 75th St
Gainesville, FL 32608
United States
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
4035 Plantation Oaks Blvd
Orange Park, FL 32065
United States
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am
5510 NW 27th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32606-6405
United States
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
2233 Village Square Pkwy
Orange Park, FL 32003
United States
Issues:
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 9:00am
2232 NE Jacksonville Rd
Ocala, FL 34470
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 6:30pm
1129 N.W. 4th Street
Jasper, FL 32052
United States
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:30am
2233 Village Square Pkwy
Orange Park, FL 32003
United States
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:30pm
50 NW Main Street
Williston, FL 32696
United States
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
3733 SW 80th Ave
Ocala, FL 34481
United States

Pages